Observing TEFL class and my reflections

My variation on the Venn Diagrams

I was sort of complicated to put my ideas into circles, so, I turned them into a three column squared graphic where the middle section represents the intersection or the things I would surely do in that way.

The segment I watched was a class in France, where there were African and Latin-Americans students, the segment was brief, although I found things to take a look at them!

The segment will be found here!

About zavalatkt

The sudden pain of losing all I know I’m scared to dream, I hear me scream (sorry, nothing else came to my mind!)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Observing TEFL class and my reflections

  1. Jose,
    How effective do you find recasting and reformulating? I find sometimes that correcting without focusing more on the form helps to create fossilization. What do you think?
    Ellen

Leave a Reply

